Hoofdsponsors

Netrandsponsors

Reclamebordsponsors

Ballensponsors

Clubbladsponsors

 

Ons Clubblad wordt mede mogelijk gemaakt door de volgende adverteerders:



Aannemingsbedrijf K. Dekker Krabbendam www.kdbv.nl
Administratiekantoor Latenstein, Burg. Burgerstr. 2a, Warmenhuizen www.latenstein.nl
Advies en assurantie. W. de Groot, Bregweid 4, Warmenhuizen
Agriculture Produce G. Sevenhuysen VOF P.O. Box 22 Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-320224www.sevenhuysen.nl
Arie Bleeker Verzekeringen BV  www.ariebleeker.nl
Auto Rein de Groot, Bregweid 5,Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-392136www.autoreindegroot.nl
Autobedrijf Schipper, Oostwal 97-99, 1749 XL Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-391203
Autorijschool A. Hoogeboom, De Fuik 1b, Warmenhuizen www.autorijschoolhoogeboom.nl
Autoschade W.P. Dekker, C.de Vriesweg 51, Dirkshorn www.autoschadedekker.nl

Bakkerij Beemsterboer, Theresiaplein 3 Warmenhuizen telnr.0226-745096 Website Bakkerij Beemsterboer

Bakkerij Slijkerman, Dorpsstraat 155 Warmenhuizen telnr.0226-393178 www.bakkerijslijkerman.nl
Bejo Zaden, Trambaan, Warmenhuizen www.bejo.nl
Beukers Bike - Centre, Ir. v.d. Banstraat 14, Petten www.beukersbikecentre.nl
Bouwbedrijf Meijer, Industriestraat 6, Warmenhuizen www.bouwbedrijfmeijer.nl
Bouwbedrijf Joh.van Duin b.v., Dergmeerweg 27, Warmenhuizen
Bouwbedrijf M.J. de Nijs, Oudewal 21, Warmenhuizen www.mjdenijs.nl
Bouwbedrijf A. Pronk b.v. Machinestraat 2, Warmenhuizen www.pronkbouw.nl
Bouwtechniek H.van den Berg, De Dijken 17, Tuitjenhorn www.hvdbbouwtechniek.nl
Charles Kruijer, plafonds, wanden en interieurbouw.Dorsvlegel 24 Warmenhuizen
Chinees - Indisch restaurant Peking Dorpsstraat 107 Warmenhuizen
Dansschool Schavemaker, Dorpsstraat 510, Noord Scharwoude telnr.0226-314731www.dansschoolschavemaker.nl
De Inspirerende Boekhouder, Kiebos 30 1749 HB Warmenhuizen tel.nr. 0226-394630
www.deinspirerendeboekhouder.nl
De Rioolmeester Energiestraat 11 Warmenhuizen www.derioolmeester.nl
Dorpshuis A. de Groot, Dorpsstraat 127, Warmenhuizen
Drukkerij Coster & Kok, Dorpsstraat 60a, Tuitjenhorn www.costerenkok.nl
4Anybody Dance, Sports & Fun De Huisweid 9 Warmenhuizen telnr.06-17680480www.4anybody.nl
Strongfloor  De Veken 207 Opmeer 0226-426504   www.strongfloor.nl
Gomes A. bv, Bregweid 18, Warmenhuizen www.gomes.nl
Grondverzet, Jan Bruin Bregweid 32/a 1749 DJ Warmenhuizen  tel. 06-13060355
Heman De Smidse, Dorpsstraat 158, Warmenhuizen www.he-man.nl
Herenkapper Han  Dorpsstraat 161 1749 AC Warmenhuizen  tel. 0226-767049
Hilda Bloem kinderfysiotherapeut, Korenmolen 7, Schagen
Hotel café restaurant Hof van Schoorl Rijksweg 12 Schoorldam www.hofvanschoorl.nl
Hovenier Patrick Blokker 't Skuitje 43 Tuitjenhorn www.patrickblokkerhovenier.nl
Installatiebedrijf Adri Louter, Heereweg 163, Schoorl
Installatiebedrijf Idema, Oostwal 157, Warmenhuizen
Installatiebedrijf Ron Burger, Fabrieksstraat 77 Warmenhuizen telnr.0226-393747
Installatietechniek R.Duvivier, Bregweid 17 Warmenhuizen www.duvivier.nl
Jac Nota Slaapcomfort, C. de vriesweg 50 1746 CM Dirkshorn www.jacnota.nl
Kantoor Jonker V.O.F., Doorbraak 12, Warmenhuizen
Kapsalon KIMEWO, Dorpsstraat 39, Warmenhuizen
Kapsalon SamSam, Dorpsstraat 200, Warmenhuizen telnr.0226-394847
Kapsalon Studio Bibob, Dorpsstraat 32, Tuitjenhorn
Kapsalon Studio Figaro, Dorpsstraat 450, Zuid.Scharwoude
Keppel Schilders, Kanaalkade 13 1749 CN Warmenhuizen telnr. 06-11448701
 E-mail
Klitsie parket P.Klitsie, Witte Paal 227, Schagen www.klitsieparket.nl
Kolkman tweewielers, Havenstraat 67, Zijdewind www.kolkmanzijdewind.nl
Loodgietersbedrijf L.F. Stam & zn. Bregweid 6 Warmenhuizen
Loodgieters-& installatiebedrijf Piet Bruijn, Flemingstraat 37 1704 SL  Heerhugowaard
telnr. 072-5760730  www.pietbruijn.nl
Mebu Trappen BV Kabelstraat 2 Warmenhuizen www.mebutrappen.nl
Meneer Vermeer Tuinen, Bregweid 31, Warmenhuizen www.meneervermeertuinen.nl
Notariskantoor Wijnbeld Bregweid 4b 1749 DJ Warmenhuizenwww.notariswijnbeld.nl
Obers Kees Boekel en Henk de Boer uit Tuitjenhorn en Warmenhuizen
Pé de Painter, Fabrieksstraat 67, Warmenhuizen

Pieter Tuin, Merelstraat 25, Warmenhuizen www.pietertuin.nl

Regiobank, Assurantiën en hypotheken L. van Brederode Kalverdijk 81
Restaurant de Ooievaar, Dorpsstraat 186/188, Warmenhuizen
Restaurant de Moriaan, Dorpsstraat 153, Warmenhuizen www.moriaan.net
Restaurant Lekker Puh, Heereweg 254, Groet www.lekkerpuh.nl
Sandy's Bloem Idee, Dorpsstraat 131, Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-391618
Schildersbedrijf Pronk, Oudewal 7, Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-391254/394828
Schilderwerken Jos van Baar, Oudewal 5, Warmenhuizen www.josvanbaarschilderwerken.nl
Schoonmaakbedrijf De Dreu bv, Bijlestaal 60, Broek op Langedijk www.de-dreu.nl
Slagerij Thijs Blankendaal, Dorpsstraat 154, Warmenhuizen  http://blankendaal.keurslager.nl/
Slagerij Aad Ruiter, Oudewal 6 Warmenhuizen / Paardenmarkt Schoorl
Sportshop Bouwes Schagen www.sportshopbouwes.nl
Stucadoorsbedrijf Kooijman, Burg. Burgerstraat 5a, Warmenhuizen
StudioVIV www.studioviv.nl
Tuincentrum Rubra Ted Rood, Westfriesedijk, Schoorldam
Twai, bureau voor architectuur Krankhoorn 17a Warmenhuizen www.twai.nl
Univé Hollands Noorden, Schagen www.unive.nl
Uitjes en Eten Sint Laurensstraat 7a 1811 KM Alkmaar telnr. 088-8008472 www.uitjeseneten.nl
Vakgarage Henk Jonker, De Huisweid 1, Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-393556 /0653446219 www.vakgaragehenkjonker.nl
Walter Optiek Dorpsstraat 142 Warmenhuizen telnr. 0226-399039