Hoofdsponsors

Netrandsponsors

Reclamebordsponsors

Ballensponsors

Clubbladsponsors

 

Ons Clubblad wordt mede mogelijk gemaakt door de volgende adverteerders:

 

Administratiekantoor Latenstein Burg. Burgerstraat 2a Warmenhuizen www.latenstein.nl

Advies en assurantie. W. de Groot Bregweid 4 Warmenhuizen www.awdg.nl

Agriculture Produce G. Sevenhuysen Nijverheidsstraat 5 Warmenhuizen www.sevenhuysen.nl

Arie Bleeker Verzekeringen BV Doorbraak 14 Warmenhuizen www.ariebleeker.nl

Auto Rein de Groot Bregweid 5 Warmenhuizen www.autoreindegroot.nl

Autorijschool A. Hoogeboom Kalverdijk 13 Tuitjenhorn www.autorijschoolhoogeboom.nl

Autoschade W.P. Dekker C.de Vriesweg 51 Dirkshorn www.autoschadedekker.nl 

Bakker Verhuis- en transportbedrijf Energiestraat 39 Warmenhuizen www.bakkerverhuizingen.nl

Bakkerij Beemsterboer Theresiaplein 3 Warmenhuizen www.debakkersvanbeemsterboer.nl

Bakkerij Slijkerman Dorpsstraat 155 Warmenhuizen www.bakkerijslijkerman.nl

Balledux Makelaardij De Fuik 17 Warmenhuizen www.balleduxmakelaardij.nl

Bejo Zaden Trambaan 1 Warmenhuizen www.bejo.nl

Beukers Bike Centre Ir. v.d. Banstraat 14 Petten www.beukersbikecentre.nl

Bouwbedrijf Meijer Industriestraat 6 Warmenhuizen www.bouwbedrijfmeijer.nl

Bouwbedrijf Joh.van Duin b.v. Dergmeerweg 27 Warmenhuizen www.johvanduin.nl

Bouwbedrijf M.J. de Nijs Oudewal 21 Warmenhuizen www.mjdenijs.nl

Bouwbedrijf A. Pronk Machinestraat 2 Warmenhuizen www.pronkbouw.nl

Charles Kruijer interieurbouw Dorsvlegel 24 Warmenhuizen telefoon 0226 391 412

Chinees - Indisch restaurant Peking Dorpsstraat 107 Warmenhuizen telefoon 0226 393 230

Dansschool Schavemaker Dorpsstraat 510 Noord Scharwoude www.dansschoolschavemaker.nl

De Inspirerende Boekhouder Kiebos 30 Warmenhuizen www.deinspirerendeboekhouder.nl

De Rioolmeester Kabelstraat 3 Warmenhuizen www.derioolmeester.nl

Dennis Jongejan Timmerwerken Oudevaart 44b Warmenhuizen www.dennisjongejan.nl

Dorpshuis Warmenhuizen Dorpsstraat 127 Warmenhuizen

www.dorpshuiswarmenhuizen.nl

Drukkerij Coster & Kok Dorpsstraat 60a Tuitjenhorn www.costerenkok.nl

4Anybody Dance Sports & Fun De Huisweid 9 Warmenhuizen www.4anybody.nl

Fun Farm Schoorl Rijksweg 47 Schoorl www.funfarmschoorl.nl

Gomes Noord-Holland Bregweid 18 Warmenhuizen www.gomes.nl

Grondverzet Jan Bruin Bregweid 32a Warmenhuizen  telefoon 06-13060355

Heman De Smidse Dorpsstraat 158 Warmenhuizen www.he-man.nl

Herenkapper Han Dorpsstraat 161 Warmenhuizen www.kappersamsam.nl

Hotel café restaurant Hof van Schoorl Rijksweg 12 Schoorldam www.hofvanschoorl.nl

Hovenier Patrick Blokker 't Skuitje 43 Tuitjenhorn www.patrickblokkerhovenier.nl

Installatiebedrijf P. Bruijn Flemingstraat 37 Heerhugowaard www.pietbruijn.nl

Installatietechniek Louter Kabelstraat 3 Warmenhuizen www.louterinstallatie.nl

Jac Nota Slaapcomfort C. de Vriesweg 50 Dirkshorn www.jacnota.nl

K. Dekker Bouw en Infra Oudevaart 91 Warmenhuizen www.kdbv.nl

Kantoor Jonker V.O.F. Doorbraak 12, Warmenhuizen www.kantoorjonker.nl

Kapsalon KIMEWO Dorpsstraat 39 Warmenhuizen www.kimewo.nl

Kapsalon SamSam Dorpsstraat 161 Warmenhuizen www.kappersamsam.nl

Kapsalon Studio Bibob Dorpsstraat 32 Tuitjenhorn www.studiobibob.nl

Keppel Schilders Kanaalkade 13 Warmenhuizen telefoon 06-11448701

Klitsie parket Witte Paal 227 Schagen www.klitsieparket.nl

L. van Brederode Ass. en Hypotheken Kalverdijk 81Tuitjenhorn Regiobank

Loodgietersbedrijf L.F. Stam & zn. Bregweid 6 Warmenhuizen www.lfstam.nl

Mebu Trappen BV Kabelstraat 2 Warmenhuizen www.mebutrappen.nl

Notariskantoor Wijnbeld Bregweid 4b Warmenhuizen www.notariswijnbeld.nl

Obers Kees Boekel en Henk de Boer Dorpsstraat 30 Warmenhuizen

Pé de Painter Fabrieksstraat 67 Warmenhuizen telefoon 0226 393 443

Restaurant de Ooievaar Dorpsstraat 186/188 Warmenhuizen www.restaurantdeooievaar.nl

Restaurant de Moriaan Dorpsstraat 153 Warmenhuizen www.restaurantdemoriaan.nl

Restaurant Lekker Puh Heereweg 254 Groet www.lekkerpuh.nl

Rodi Media Broeker Werf 8 Broek op Langedijk www.rodimedia.nl

Sandy's Bloem Idee Dorpsstraat 131 Warmenhuizen www.sandysbloemidee.nl

Schildersbedrijf Pronk Oudewal 7 Warmenhuizen telefoon 0226-394828

Schilderwerken Jos van Baar Oudewal 5 Warmenhuizen www.josvanbaarschilderwerken.nl

Schoonmaakbedrijf De Dreu bv Bijlestaal 60 Broek op Langedijk www.de-dreu.nl

Slagerij Thijs Blankendaal Dorpsstraat 154 Warmenhuizen telefoon 0226-391215

Slagerij Aad Ruiter Oudewal 6 Warmenhuizen 

Sportshop Bouwes Schagen Gedempte Gracht 34 Schagen www.sportshopbouwes.nl

Strongfloor De Huisweid 9B Warmenhuizen www.strongfloor.nl

TWAI Bureau voor architectuur Krankhoorn 17a Warmenhuizen www.twai.nl

Vakgarage Henk Jonker De Huisweid 1 Warmenhuizen www.vakgaragehenkjonker.nl

Walter Optiek Dorpsstraat 142 Warmenhuizen www.walteroptiek.com

WordPressBased-studio V.I.V Oudevaart 71 Warmenhuizen www.dodo.nl